Testimonials & Reviews

Remi Ajiboye, MD, MPH

Minimally Invasive Spine Surgeon located in Torrance, CA & El Segundo, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Remi Ajiboye always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Remi Ajiboye below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damira B.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very friendly staff.Love Dr. Ajiboye
Lorraine K.
Submitted 10/18/19
Office was great staff was inviting and dr was funny and great to meet eased my anxiousness
Joe V.
Submitted 10/12/19
Very god feedback on my problem, explaining what can be done. Took his time and cares.
Pierre N.
Submitted 10/12/19
I was trilled to find a physician who not just listen to my complaint, but try to figured out how to improve my quality of life. Many thanks.
David J.
Submitted 10/05/19
good
Ceren P.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Remi explained the lumbar disk protrusion in detail and helped me to understand the problem I had on my MRI. The office was so clean and all the employees were so helpful and nice to me. And there is free parking across the street!
Ashli B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Remi was great what I really appreciated is that he took the time out to not only listened to my concerns but was open to answer all the questions I had the appointment didn’t seemed rush like my other experiences.
Sandra M.
Submitted 06/22/19
Great
Valerie R.
Submitted 05/27/19
The doctors at Sports and Spine Orthopedics are all amazing, caring and extremely good at what they do. Dr. Ajiboye was professional and helpful with trying to figure out the best line of action for my back issues. I highly recommend them.
Toby C.
Submitted 05/25/19
Superb experience in every way. Dr Ajiboye is an exceptional specialist ! Highly skilled, and the nicest person you will ever meet. Can’t recommend highly enough...!
Nicole M.
Submitted 05/24/19
5 stars easily to bad I can't give more. Dr Ajiboye is 10 STARS hands down. I've been suffering since 2014. I've seen other Work Comp doctors but nothing was really happening. I met Dr. Ajiboye for another consult and MRI review. My condition had worsened and surgery was requested and within 2 weeks it was approved with no hassle or fight. It was a miracle. I'm still recovering but so far so good. Dr Ajiboye and staff are professional and courteous. He is thorough and answered all of my questions and concerns. Thank You and God Bless you.
Kare M.
Submitted 05/24/19
Dr. REMI IS CARING AND COMPASSIONATE ABOUT HIS PATIENTS, HE LISTENS AND ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS. HE GETS TWO THUMBS UP IN MY BOOK